Diciassettesima edizione del Roma Gospel Festival: 20-31 dicembre 2012

Roma Gospel festivalAll’Auditorium Parco della Musica di Roma, in viale Pietro De Coubertin 30, dal 20 al 31 dicembre 2012 vi sarà la diciassettesima edizione del Roma Gospel Festival, all’interno del Natale all’Auditorium. Questo è ormai diventato il più grande festival di gospel in Europa nel quale vengono ospitati alcuni dei migliori gruppi di spiritual e gospel provenienti dagli Stati Uniti. Esistono diversi modi di cantare e interpretare la voce del Vangelo e quindi il programma di quest’anno cerca di offrire un ampio panorama di stili e generi, tenendo come comune denominatore la qualità musicale. In questa edizione del Festival, si potranno ascoltare delle conferme e delle novità assolute tra cui il Dr. Bobby Jones, il più noto cantante e conduttore televisivo, vincitore del Grammy Award; il coro di New York, di fama mondiale, Harlem Gospel Choir e due cori composti da giovani e adolescenti, Chicago Gospel Choir e Songs of Solomon ed infine i solisti Craig Adams, Monica Lisa Stevenson, i gruppi Spirit of New Orleans, Light of love e Gospel Victory di Chicago. Apre la rassegna una formazione tra le più longeve e tradizionali, The Johnny Thompson Singers, fondata nel 1965 a Philadelphia. CONSULTA IL CALENDARIO.

Tag: , , , , , , , , ,

17 Risposte to “Diciassettesima edizione del Roma Gospel Festival: 20-31 dicembre 2012”

  1. africanmangoguide.net Says:

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting
    provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  2. Leta Says:

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Many thanks!

  3. new music Says:

    certainly like your web site however you have to check
    the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with
    spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform the reality however I will certainly come back again.

  4. Amedar Says:

    Blog…

    Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make seriously posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular publish amazing. Magnificent task!…

  5. namorado Says:

    Eu quero agradecer a você por esta excelente leitura!

    Eu definitivamente amei cada pedacinho dela. Eu tenho você bookmarked seu site para verificar o novo material que você
    postar.

  6. How to speed change any song Says:

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright
    infringement? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d
    really appreciate it.

  7. nissan dealer ny Says:

    I feel that is among the most important information for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. But wanna observation on few general issues, The web site taste
    is ideal, the articles is in point of fact great : D.
    Just right activity, cheers

  8. Homer Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  9. Freddy Says:

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we
    are looking to swap techniques with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  10. Emanuel Says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  11. www.stevesinnottfoundation.org.uk Says:

    Nice blog here! Also your site a lot up fast! What web host are you the usage of?
    Can I am getting your associate hyperlink on your host?
    I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  12. hotmail account Says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  13. abrir cuenta facebook Says:

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look
    of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  14. http://goldmoonspage.blogspot.co.uk/ Says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thank you

    • hotelcentrale Says:

      On WordPress platform it is all free… To open a blog you should know very well a topic and you have to update almost every week your topic with news, new information, images…

Rispondi

